Just another WordPress.com site

The Universe

According to the Universe thoughts become things.  That is the secret.  Thoughts become things.  Our world, our universe is exactly how we think it is.  If I think I am happy, I am.  If I think I am blessed, I am. 

So is it possible to be successful by sitting on the couch all day do nothing but think about success?  Can I reach my goals simply by setting them?  I believe dreams are for people who are asleep.  To reach my goals I need to get energized and focused.  I must get off the couch and do something, anything, everyday. 

I am not deterred by mistakes I have made and opportunities I have missed.  No, I am motivated by possibilities and supported by people who love me.  I am free of those who don’t see, those who cannot imagine.  I don’t know what on earth is going to happen next, but I am excited to find out.

Leave a comment